Athletics


SHARK ATHLETICS


Sabine Pass ISD "Rising to the Challenge"

Coaches

Athletic Director Jason Thibodeaux- contact: jthibodeaux@sabinepass.net
Coach Kelsey Bates- contact: kbates@sabinepass.net
Coach Chelsea Berg - contact: cberg@sabinepass.net
Coach Chad Bryan- contact: cbryan@sabinepass.net
Coach Sarah Cropper - contact: scropper@sabinepass.net
Coach Will DeBlanc - contact: wdeblanc@sabinepass.net
Coach Troy Gragg- contact: tgragg@sabinepass.net 
Coach Scott Hagedorn- contact: shagedorn@sabinepass.net
Coach Matt Hodge- contact: mhodge@sabinepass.net

Coach Elmer Laird- contact: elaird@sabinepass.net
Coach Andie Myers- contact: amyers@sabinepass.net
Coach Karessa Pinell- contact: kpinell@sabinepass.net

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.